UPCOMING Events

Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Dec 07
Location is TBD
Dec 07, 2019, 12:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Nov 09
Location is TBD
Nov 09, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Oct 05
Location is TBD
Oct 05, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Sep 07
Location is TBD
Sep 07, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Aug 03
Location is TBD
Aug 03, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Jul 06
Location is TBD
Jul 06, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Jun 01
Location is TBD
Jun 01, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, May 04
Location is TBD
May 04, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Apr 06
Location is TBD
Apr 06, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
KCO will be hosting its first feeding!
Share
Kingdom City Outreach Feeding
Sat, Mar 02
Location is TBD
Mar 02, 2019, 11:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
KCO Chess Tournament
Sat, Dec 29
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance
Dec 29, 2018, 8:00 AM
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, 451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, Lake Wales, FL 33859, USA
Join us at our Annual Scholastic Unrated Players Chess Tournament!
Share
Grand Academy's Christmas Production
Thu, Dec 13
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance
Dec 13, 2018, 6:00 PM
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, 451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, Lake Wales, FL 33859, USA
Share
Fall Festival
Fri, Nov 16
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance
Nov 16, 2018, 6:00 PM
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, 451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, Lake Wales, FL 33859, USA
Share
Grand Academy's Thanksgiving Dinner
Thu, Nov 15
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance
Nov 15, 2018, 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, 451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, Lake Wales, FL 33859, USA
Share
Mayor Fultz's Meeting
Wed, Nov 07
KCO Resource Center
Nov 07, 2018, 10:00 AM
KCO Resource Center, 451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, Lake Wales, FL 33859, USA
Share
Mayor Fultz's Meeting
Wed, Sep 19
KCO Resource Center
Sep 19, 2018, 10:00 AM
KCO Resource Center, 451 Eagle Ridge Mall Entrance, Lake Wales, FL 33859, USA
Share
Relationships Behind Closed Doors
Sat, Sep 01
Golden Corral Buffet and Grill
Sep 01, 2018, 9:00 AM
Golden Corral Buffet and Grill, 5722 Cypress Gardens Blvd Se, Winter Haven, FL 33884, USA
KPIM is hosting its couple's retreat, "Relationships Behind Closed Doors" at Golden Corral (Winter Haven). This is an event you don't want to miss!
Share

Registered Charity Number : 0123456789

730 State Road 60 W

Lake Wales, FL 33853

863-223-8064

Contact Us
Connect with us

© 2017 by Kingdom City Outreach

  • Black Facebook Icon